ONLINE
SHOP

Kontakt

Stiftung Altried
Ueberlandstrasse 424
8051 Zürich
044 325 44 44
zentrum@altried.ch

Bernd Frischknecht
Leitung Strukturgruppen Eterna
Tel. 044 325 44 44
bfrischknecht@altried.ch

Christoph Hartmann
Leitung Zentrale Dienste
044 325 44 42
chhartmann@altried.ch

Jacqueline Peter
Leitung Ferienzentrum Wannental
062 773 28 32
jpeter@wannental.ch

Jürg Albrecht
Leitung Administration
044 325 44 15
jalbrecht@altried.ch

Jürg Amrein
Leitung Produktion
044 325 44 50
jamrein@altried.ch

Marianne Fürst
Leitung Beschäftigung
044 325 44 70
mfuerst@altried.ch

Ralf Eschweiler
Geschäftsführer
044 325 44 44
reschweiler@altried.ch

Ruth Hofer
Sekretariat / Empfang
044 325 44 44
sekretariat@altried.ch

Meta Weiss
Leitung Wohnen Memphis /
Integratives Wohnen
mweiss@memphis.ch

Sabine Riess
Leitung Standort Schanzacker
043 300 57 11
sriess@schanzacker.ch


Impressum

Inhalte: Stiftung Altried
Fotos: Stiftung Altried und Imre Mesterházy
Webdesign: AWE Schaffhausen GmbH